Today we’re expanding your ability to segment active Customers from inactive Customers, without physically having to delete them. You can now archive Customers, which places them into a state where they are no longer selectable for things like associating Assets or opening Tickets, and they’ll no longer appear in search results. You can re-enable archived Customers as needed, fully delete them, or leave them in the archived state indefinitely.
To learn more about this update and the Customers module within Syncro, check out our Customers Help Center article.
Not currently using Syncro? Sign up for a free one-on-one product tour here.
The Syncro Team